←Back to News


The first ever OTL multi-class league on Xbox One is go! With LMP1 and GT3 cars battling it out on track in 2 classes, this league promises to be very exciting whilst also a little different to the usual one-make or single class leagues. Visiting classic venues such as Brands Hatch GP, Spa and Vallelunga amongst others, the race craft and general driving skills of competitors in both classes will be tested to the full.

Feel up to the challenge? Then signup using the link below!

Details

Signup form: Click this link to fill out the form

Game: Assetto Corsa
Platform: Xbox One

Significant dates
League start – 28.01.2019
Car selection cut-off – 21.01.2019

Race format

Monday Nights
Practice: 30 minutes – Start 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET
Qualifying: 15 minutes – Starts at 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET
Race: 45-50 minutes 20:15 GMT/21:15 CET

Click here to view the Calendar

League details

League coordinator/admin – OTL aerosmudge
Driving etiquette – please be sure to read and understand the OTL rules concerning clean driving
Number of tiers – Limited to 1 tier of 16 drivers, 8 drivers in each class
Points system – Standard OTL system, found here.
Start procedure – This league will operate a rolling start procedure, see here for more details.

All details including race conditions, fuel and tyre rates etc. can be found on the calendar.

Allowed assists

Autoclutch: On
Traction control: Factory
ABS: Factory
Stability: Off
Tyre blankets: On

Available cars

LMP1

  • Audi R18 E-Tron Quattro
  • Toyota TS040 Hybrid

GT3

  • Audi R8 Ultra LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • BMW Z4
  • BMW M6
  • Ferrari 488
  • Ford GT
  • Lamborghini Huracan
  • Lamborghini Gallardo
  • McLaren MP4-12C
  • McLaren 650S
  • Mercedes AMG
  • Mercedes SLS
  • Nissan GTR
  • Porsche 911

Livery selection

Assetto Corsa doesn’t really allow for the selection of liveries. If however you are the only entry in any specific car then a livery can be specified by contacting the league coordinator with your choice.

Incidents

As stated in OTL rules and incidents must be reported to the league coordinator within 48 hours of the race finish including video evidence. Do not start any public arguments as this may negatively reflect on your case.